fbpx

Testimonials

From the very beginning of the home buying process, Brandon gave us every bit of attention two first time home buyers needed to feel taken care of. No matter the time, Brandon was available to generate reports, show houses, or just answer one of our many questions! He was pleasant and a joy to work  with. We really got the feeling that he was going to bat for us throughout the negotiation process. I have already referred him to many of my friends and will continue to do so!

- 09/30/2020 – Matthew D Smith

Brandon was amazing. Every question we had was answered quickly and correctly and he was a great help! I recommend Brandon to anyone who wants a great home buying experience!

- 08/21/2020 Garcy172003

Brandon has been a wonderful fixture in my life this past year and a half . He has gone above and beyond of what my expectations were for a realtor. We looked and when I got discouraged he always said your home is coming just be patient . He was right we found my home and it was a struggle. I was  with a program that he had to complete classes to become certified in order to represent me. Brandon immediately completed classes with no problem and was ready to do anything he needed for me to get my home. There were a lot of loops turns struggles and hold back’s but with Brandon‘s persistence I am now a proud homeowner and would recommend him to anyone that wants someone to be dedicated to them to find their dream home. I just want to say thank you so very much Brandon and I will send everyone I know to you because you are a great awesome and just a wonderful person all around thank you.

- 08/21/2020 Shawnta Mitchell

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Enterprise, Las Vegas, NV.

Brandon is exceptional! Super helpful and very flexible when we wanted to see houses at a moments notice! Brandon will be our future realtor for years to come! Thank you!!

- 02/19/2020 – dannygrodman

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Summerlin North, Las Vegas, NV.

Kendall did an amazing job from start to finish; he has his finger on the pulse of real estate in the city and being a native provides all the benefits of knowing who and what and where, from yesterday through today. He and his team were a step ahead of the process from start to finish.

We have  sold and purchased several properties and this purchase by far is the smoothest transaction we’ve experienced.

- 09/11/2019 – benjamindburns

Helped me rent a Single Family home in Paradise, Las Vegas, NV.

Brandon is awesome and was so great in helping us find a rental! He was willing to go all over Las Vegas to look at different properties and always got back to us quickly with any questions we had! We will for sure be using him again when we are ready to buy a house!

- 04/17/2019 – Kate Haun

Bought a home in 2019 in Paradise, Las Vegas, NV 89119.

Could not have asked for a better experience with Brandon. I had a bad experience with another agent, and Brandon came in and was so helpful thru everything. I was moving from CA to Vegas, and he was very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. We faced hurdles with my move, but he stayed  motivated and was always available when I needed.  I will recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy!

- 04/10/2019 – zuser20180525132141436

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Summerlin South, Las Vegas, NV.

I could not ask for a better group to work with. Kendall Thacker was so professional and easy to work with.

We were so fortunate to have found Kendall when we started looking for our new home.  As our Realtor, he helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. He was  patient and cautioned us about making unreasonable offers when we fell too quickly for overpriced homes.

Kendall also sold our old house in less than a week, for list! What more can you ask for?

In short, he was always on our side working to make our house purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Kendall was that he was always more focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice, and finding homes that met our needs than he was on closing a deal. We would recommend him to anyone.

- 04/05/2019 – darrel fall

Consulted me on buying or selling a home in Winchester, Las Vegas, NV 89109.

Review for Member: Jason Milligan

We are Hawaii residents who called inquiring about various properties.  Jason was the first agent to text us back and ask questions.  He was there with us from the start and was motivated to write up an offer for us on the weekend.  Our offer was topped by another buyer, but we will continue to  work with Jason. He spent a good deal of time communicating with us, even after he knew the deal wasn’t going to happen.  We can tell that he’s sincere about helping us find what we want in our price range.

- 07/09/2018 – M. Frances Fisher

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Enterprise, Las Vegas, NV.

Kendall and his entire team were fantastic!  He made the process so smooth and effortless that I have already told everyone I know to use him when needed.  I was so grateful for the quick responses to questions and concerns.  He made himself available to us at any time of the day.  When he knew he  couldn’t be reached, he sent me contact information for someone that I could talk to.  Kendall couldn’t have made us feel any more comfortable with the entire process.

- 05/17/2018 – scoobygirl6190

Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Paradise, Las Vegas, NV.

Review for Member: Jason Milligan

Jason was recommended by a friend, and I am glad I took her suggestion. Jason was easy to work with, personable, and responsive. I knew if I had any questions at all, I could contact him at any time and he’d be happy to help. I will continue to use him as my go-to real estate guy in Las Vegas.

- 01/16/2018 – izzo19

Consulted me on buying or selling a home in Lone Mountain, Las Vegas, NV 89129.

Review for Member: Jason Milligan

Jason took the time to answer all my questions and get me the information I needed to make my housing decisions. I decided not to move after all, and he was still helpful. Jason cares about his clients beyond just making a sale…it’s about being in the right home. I highly recommend him.

- 01/16/2018 – emunahd
Century 21 Logo - Gavish Real Estate

The Thacker & Randall Group is a full-service real estate team. Serving Las Vegas since 2001, and members of the Greater Las Vegas Association of Realtors. Meet Us

© 2022 Thacker & Randall. All Rights Reserved. All information covered within this website is proprietary and not meant for duplication in anyway. Real Estate Web design and Real Estate Digital Marketing by 702 Pros.